Private Forum Requests

Public discussion forum
reija
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by reija » Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:00 pm

Seraphial2 wrote:LET ME IN!!!!!!!!! MEGWANG
I got your PM, instead of deleting your old account I renamed it to the new name and deleted the new one. I also copied your sig and email address from this new account to the old one.
Image

Contrition
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 12:15 am
Location: Lake Bluff, Il
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by Contrition » Thu Oct 02, 2008 10:45 pm

Hi may i please have access to theforums:)

Taesr
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:10 pm

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by Taesr » Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:12 pm

Herro everyone.

Gitfukt
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 2:53 pm
Location: Canada, Alberta
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by Gitfukt » Wed Oct 08, 2008 2:55 pm

Need access plz

reija
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by reija » Wed Oct 08, 2008 2:56 pm

All set up to here!
Image

User avatar
ieatpaperbag
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:30 pm

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by ieatpaperbag » Sun Oct 26, 2008 3:54 pm

access please
Image

renlya
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:53 pm

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by renlya » Mon Oct 27, 2008 10:18 pm

access por favor

reija
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by reija » Tue Oct 28, 2008 10:31 am

You guys are all set!
Image

Oighrig
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 8:00 am
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by Oighrig » Thu Nov 06, 2008 2:46 am

I need access!



thanks

User avatar
Sango
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 8:13 pm
Location: Tennessee
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by Sango » Thu Nov 06, 2008 12:21 pm

can I get access...again? Thanks man.
All time glass, part time cannon.

reija
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by reija » Thu Nov 06, 2008 12:45 pm

All set
Image

User avatar
misfit
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 10:43 pm

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by misfit » Sat Nov 08, 2008 1:00 am

O hai O.o
Image

reija
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by reija » Sat Nov 08, 2008 10:27 pm

All set
Image

Gonthorian
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 12:44 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by Gonthorian » Sun Nov 09, 2008 9:17 pm

Access Please :D

Gonthorian
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 12:44 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Unread post by Gonthorian » Thu Nov 13, 2008 2:12 am

Bump Still need access :)

Post Reply