Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Public discussion forum
User avatar
Sightlessss
Knight-Captain
Knight-Captain
Posts: 516
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 4:02 pm
Location: WI

Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Unread post by Sightlessss » Thu Nov 20, 2008 12:31 am

:roll:

User avatar
Trebor
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 942
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 6:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Unread post by Trebor » Thu Nov 20, 2008 9:23 am

I'm curious...but not enough to register on their forum.

User avatar
Sightlessss
Knight-Captain
Knight-Captain
Posts: 516
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 4:02 pm
Location: WI

Re: Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Unread post by Sightlessss » Fri Nov 21, 2008 12:07 am

It's an app to Brethren. Looks like he xfered to the server Lemonlime xfered to before posting that app. Maybe explains where he disappeared to? /shrug
:roll:

reija
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Unread post by reija » Fri Nov 21, 2008 7:25 pm

Lef and Laas ftw.
Image

User avatar
laas
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri May 16, 2008 5:48 pm
Location: Canada, BC
Contact:

Re: Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Unread post by laas » Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:48 pm

Image
Image
Behind every chain-pulling tank is a healer who's rolling their eyes.
Image

Tiffanee
Guild Member
Guild Member
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:19 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Unread post by Tiffanee » Tue Dec 02, 2008 11:59 pm

laas wrote:Image
/facepalm ... oh wait, its a real emote.

User avatar
deecon
Guild Officer
Guild Officer
Posts: 702
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 12:54 pm

Re: Hi Theriana! (I'm a dick)

Unread post by deecon » Fri Dec 12, 2008 4:00 am

too bad he wasnt impressive enough to talk into staying around :)
Image

Post Reply