Tseeb
Guild Member
Guild Member

Tseeb - Pally - Semi Hardcore

Unread post by Tseeb » Wed Jan 09, 2008 8:24 pm

1. Tseeb - Pally - 70

2. http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... or&n=Tseeb
Right now i believe he's in PVP gear. But he's also Holy/Prot. PvP spec'd

3. My build isn't a rare build. Most all pvp pallies have this build (if not better for pvp). I also raid w/ this spec because you really don't need everything there is in holy to be holy and even effective. But he's Holy and very effective

4. Well, I'm attuned to everything besides Hyjal/BT. Reason being is because we haven't down'd vasj and kael apparently. We've gotten all the way up to Vashj, but the core raiders either got tired of wiping or just quit.

5. I only have 2 guilds and they're Regulatorz and Aesir Sentinels. Regulatorz broke up because of non-prorgression. Aesir Sentinels, I'm still in it but I've been having trouble with some of the other players and I am an officer and seems like everything i say and do gets brushed off. So, I feel like its time to step in another direction.

6. As of right now, I've done 5/6 SSC and 1/4 TK and everything prior to. Also 5/6 ZA ( i think thats how many bosses there are in za). Pre-BC, I did BWL, got up to chrom and never passed =(. Guild stopped showing up because of lack of progression.

7. Well, first and foremost, I do have a Girlfried and she does come before wow. Each and Everyday. I'm a christian and I don't cuss. I'm also in the Army, going on my 2nd year in a month, I'm 23 years old, I hate this game but somehow continue to play, and I love to laugh :D.

8. I love the raid times actually. I believe the only time I won't be able to raid is on Saturday's, but thats up in the air also. Besides that day, I think i'm golden. :D.