Interested in joining Righteous Dawn? Post here
Khai
Guild Member
Guild Member

Khai :: 70 Mage :: Semi-Hardcore Fossa

Unread post by Khai » Mon Sep 24, 2007 6:18 pm

1-3. Khai, 70 Mage

4. Link to armory profile: Khai

5. Past Guilds: I have been in Mythical Guardians since two months after I started playing just over 2 years ago, and have been the hunter class leader (Valyria) since just prior to BC (recently switched my main to my mage). Prior to that, I was in a small guild of the RL friends who got me hooked on the game. I haven’t left MG yet, but I want to find a guild that has a more active membership. We currently struggle to get enough people to have ONE Kara group a week, and most of our attempts to get 25 people together fail miserably. I want to be able to raid and progress, even if it’s only occasionally. For people who say they will be at the raid to actually show up would be amazing.

6. Raiding Experience: MG raided pre-BC with the MLA. We cleared MC, BWL, and AQ40 up to the Twin Emperors. We had just started working on Naxx when the expansion was announced, and lots of people lost interest in raiding, so we only managed to down Instructor Razuvious and Anub'Rekhan before it all went to shit. We have cleared Karazhan, and can shot King Maulgar (when we get enough people to go, that is). We just downed Gruul this past Saturday, and have cleared some trash in TK.

7. Hmmm…what happened to 7??? :shock:

8. What is your available play time? I am currently only available to raid Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. I know that most of your raid days are not these days, but I am okay with only being a backup for the Saturday raid. I am currently in my last semester of college (taking evening classes) and I will graduate in early December. At that time, my schedule will open up to all weekday evenings as well as weekends, and then I can be a backup for all raiding days. :D